top of page

And...we're back!


It's the end of an era. I just might cry :'-(

I’ve been on the Avengers Endgame hype train for two weeks due to watching it twice and having a blast! The movie was pleasing to my eyes and ears. Everything from the plot to the battles to the final Stan Lee cameo was succinct and beautifully done! I was fangirling the whole time I watched the final battle, too. It broke my heart when Iron Man died. He really was one of the best MCU characters that ever lived and died a legend! All I just want to say is I thank Stan Lee, Steve Ditko, Joe Simon, and other the other comic book writers/artists who created these amazing superheroes! They’ve inspired me to keep working on my own comics and chase those dreams of mine.


Watching that movie again reminded me of another group of superheroes that I enjoy watching the adventures of on a weekly basis. I’m talking about the heroes of Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Chat Noir, a series I have been following ever since it began airing on Nickelodeon. Though I didn’t start out as a fan, I eventually came to enjoy the show once I learned of its diverse cast of characters and watched the show. I’ve watched every episode of the series to date over the two years I’ve been watching it. So far am loving season 3, despite some lackluster episodes, and plan to do more reviews on each episode of seasons 1,2, and 3.


But the catch is that they won’t exactly be in order. I’m already knee-deep in season 3 and planning to do some reviews on pretty soon. I will also look back at seasons 2 (My favorite season) and 3 sometime as well. There’s so much content to cover, I can’t wait to dive deep into these episodes and analyze the heck out of them! Until then, don’t forget to live your best life and stay animated!


7 views1 comment
bottom of page